Freddy Gonzalez Elementary Staff

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Teacher   Teacher Teacher    
Pre-K 3   Pre-K 4 Pre-K 4    
Ramirez, Debra   Flores, April Castro, Alma    
d.ramirez@ecisd.us   ap.flores@ecisd.us alma.castro@ecisd.us    
 
 
KINDERGARTEN 
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Gonzalez, Norma Huerta, Marisa  Ollervidez, Annabel      
no.gonzalez@ecisd.us ma.huerta@ecisd.us ann.ollervidez@ecisd.us      
  
 
1st GRADE 
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Barron, Yolanda Hinojosa, Yolanda Tiong, Mary      
y.ibarra@ecisd.us yo.hinojosa@ecisd.us m.tiong@ecisd.us      
 
 
2nd GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Bochas, Rosa Jorgensen, Jessica Perez, Linda      
r.bochas@ecisd.us  jessica.jorgensen@ecisd.us li.perez@ecisd.us      
 
 
3rd GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
Carlson, Kelly Gonzalez, Marsha Ramos, Deborah Sanchez, Maclovia     
k.carlson@ecisd.us mar.gonzalez@ecisd.us d.ramos@ecisd.us m.sanchez@ecisd.us    
 
 
4th GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
Bazan, Michelle Lopez, Graciela Lopez, Juanita Reeve, Judith    
m.bazan@ecisd.us g.c.lopez@ecisd.us  jua.lopez@ecisd.us  j.reeve@ecisd.us    
 
 
5th GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Avila, Margarita Gonzalez, Dette Gonzalez, Roman      
m.avila@ecisd.us dett.gonzalez@ecisd.us rom.gonzalez@ecisd.us      
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Teacher          
Salinas, Nancy          
na.salinas@ecisd.us          
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Coach Coach        
Campos, Julia  Gonzalez, Hector        
julia.campos@ecisd.us hec.gonzalez@ecisd.us        
 
 
MUSIC
Teacher          
Cantu, Rosalinda          
r.cantu@ecisd.us          
 
 
NURSE
Montalvo, Ma. Lourdes          
 
 
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
Caballero, Rose Carlson, Mark De Leon, Samantha Espinoza, Norma Estrada, Melissa Garza, Roel Jr.
Pineda, Isaac Regalado, Lorena        
           
 
 
OFFICE STAFF
Olivarez, Velma
PEIMS
Sanchez, Esther
Secretary
 
 
   
 
 
PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT ASSISTANT

Lumbreras, Mari          
 
 
POLICE OFFICER
Villagomez, Ramiro          
 
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Munoz, Eduardo
Head Custodian
Noyola, Leticia Saenz, Ramiro      
 
 
CAFETERIA STAFF
De la Fuente, Brenda
Guerrero, Sonia
Manager
 
Perez-Trujillo, Nora Garza, Eliseo