Freddy Gonzalez Elementary Staff

PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Teacher Teacher        
Flores, April Castro, Alma        
ap.flores@ecisd.us alma.castro@ecisd.us        
 
 
KINDERGARTEN 
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
Huerta, Marisa  Gonzalez, Marsha Gonzalez, Norma Ollervidez, Annabel    
ma.huerta@ecisd.us mar.gonzalez@ecisd.us no.gonzalez@ecisd.us ann.ollervidez@ecisd.us    
  
 
1st GRADE 
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
Barron, Yolanda Bochas, Rosa Hinojosa, Yolanda Tiong, Mary    
y.ibarra@ecisd.us r.bochas@ecisd.us yo.hinojosa@ecisd.us m.tiong@ecisd.us    
 
 
2nd GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
Bazan, Michelle Perez, Linda Ramirez, Debra Jorgensen, Jessica    
m.bazan@ecisd.us li.perez@ecisd.us d.ramirez@ecisd.us  jessica.jorgensen@ecisd.us    
 
 
3rd GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Carlson, Kelly Ramos, Deborah Sanchez, Maclovia       
k.carlson@ecisd.us d.ramos@ecisd.us m.sanchez@ecisd.us      
 
 
4th GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher Teacher    
 De la Garza, Debra Lopez, Graciela Lopez, Juanita Reeve, Judith    
d.delagarza@ecisd.us g.c.lopez@ecisd.us  jua.lopez@ecisd.us  j.reeve@ecisd.us    
 
 
5th GRADE
Teacher Teacher Teacher      
Avila, Margarita Gonzalez, Dette Gonzalez, Roman      
m.avila@ecisd.us dett.gonzalez@ecisd.us rom.gonzalez@ecisd.us      
 
 
SPECIAL EDUCATION
Teacher          
Salinas, Nancy          
na.salinas@ecisd.us          
 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Coach Coach        
Campos, Julia  Gonzalez, Hector        
julia.campos@ecisd.us hec.gonzalez@ecisd.us        
 
 
MUSIC
Teacher          
Cantu, Rosalinda          
r.cantu@ecisd.us          
 
 
NURSE
Montalvo, Ma. Lourdes          
 
 
INSTRUCTIONAL AIDES
Arguelles, Alysha Caballero, Rose Carlson, Mark Chapa, Juan Espinoza, Norma Estrada, Melissa
Galindo, Hortencia Longoria, Diane        
           
 
 
OFFICE STAFF
Olivarez, Velma
PEIMS
Sanchez, Esther
Secretary
Martinez, Ma. Elida
Librarian/Tech Contact
Luna, Austin
Tech Intern
   
 
 
PARENTAL INVOLVEMENT ASSISTANT

Patino, Mari          
 
 
POLICE OFFICER
Villagomez, Ramiro          
 
 
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Munoz, Eduardo
Head Custodian
Noyola, Leticia Saenz, Ramiro      
 
 
CAFETERIA STAFF
De la Fuente, Brenda
Guerrero, Sonia
Manager
 
Perez-Trujillo, Nora Garza, Eliseo